Marie Albrecht

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Christian 4th Grade White

Fall 2018 Season | Marie Albrecht

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Sep 1 9:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Fieldhouse Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 1 11:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Fieldhouse Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 4 6:00PM Christian 4th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 7 6:00PM Christian 4th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
NLB
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 11 6:00PM Christian 4th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 12 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 12 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 16 5:00PM Christian 4th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 5 Frisco,TX
Lightening Boltz
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 18 6:00PM Christian 4th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 19 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 19 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 25 6:00PM Christian 4th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 26 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 26 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 28 7:00PM Christian 4th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
Tar Heels
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 2 6:00PM Christian 4th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 3 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 3 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 9 6:00PM Christian 4th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 10 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 10 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 14 8:00PM Christian 4th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
Mavericks Collins
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 6:00PM Christian 4th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 17 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 17 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 21 1:00PM Christian 4th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
Crowell Panthers
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 23 6:00PM Christian 4th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 24 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 24 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 27 11:00AM Christian 4th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 3 Frisco,TX
NLB
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 30 6:00PM Christian 4th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 3:00PM Christian 4th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
Lightening Boltz
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 6 6:00PM Christian 4th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 7 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 7 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 11 3:00PM Christian 4th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 3 Frisco,TX
Tar Heels
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 14 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 14 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Michael Christian Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
6 Justin Carter
24 CJ Chacchia
7 Wesley Chen
11 Joaquin Oliver
27 Aly Osman
2 Marion Parham
30 Zion Robinson
15 Guy Shpigelman