Marie Albrecht

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Hughey 4th Grade Girls

Fall 2018 Season | Marie Albrecht

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Sep 1 9:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Fieldhouse Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 1 11:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Fieldhouse Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 3 6:00PM Hughey 4th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 9 3:00PM Hughey 4th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
MI Sports 4GG
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 10 6:00PM Hughey 4th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 12 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 12 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 14 6:00PM Hughey 4th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 3 Frisco,TX
Texas Flight 2027
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 17 6:00PM Hughey 4th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 19 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 19 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 21 6:00PM Hughey 4th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 3 Frisco,TX
NTX Elite Ducks
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 24 6:00PM Hughey 4th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 26 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 26 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 1 6:00PM Hughey 4th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 3 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 3 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 8 6:00PM Hughey 4th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 10 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 10 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 8:00PM Hughey 4th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 4 Frisco,TX
Gunter Tigers
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 15 6:00PM Hughey 4th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 17 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 17 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 21 2:00PM Hughey 4th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 3 Frisco,TX
Lady Dawgs
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 22 6:00PM Hughey 4th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 24 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 24 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 26 6:00PM Hughey 4th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
MI Sports 4GG
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 29 6:00PM Hughey 4th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 2:00PM Hughey 4th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 6 Frisco,TX
Texas Flight 2027
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 5 6:00PM Hughey 4th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 7 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 7 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 9 6:00PM Hughey 4th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
NTX Elite Ducks
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 14 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 14 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Lindsey Hughey Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
27 Chloe Brock
32 Millie Chung
8 Sana Hussain
22 Avery LaVenture
15 Violet Palubicki
5 Ana Plunk
45 Kherington Themer
21 Mady Walker