Marie Albrecht

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Hughey 6th Grade Girls

Fall 2018 Season | Marie Albrecht

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Sep 1 9:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Fieldhouse Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 1 11:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Fieldhouse Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 4 6:00PM Hughey 6th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 11 6:00PM Hughey 6th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 12 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 12 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 14 9:00PM Hughey 6th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
Cherry Bombs
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 18 6:00PM Hughey 6th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 19 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 19 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 21 7:00PM Hughey 6th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
Wings
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 25 6:00PM Hughey 6th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 26 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 26 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 2 6:00PM Hughey 6th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 3 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 3 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 6:00PM Hughey 6th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 3 Frisco,TX
Celina Bobcats
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 9 6:00PM Hughey 6th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 10 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 10 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 13 7:00PM Hughey 6th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 6 Frisco,TX
Frisco Fire
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 6:00PM Hughey 6th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 17 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 17 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 21 1:00PM Hughey 6th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 3 Frisco,TX
Huskies
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 23 6:00PM Hughey 6th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 24 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 24 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 28 3:00PM Hughey 6th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 4 Frisco,TX
Dream Team 2025 Red
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 30 6:00PM Hughey 6th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 2 8:00PM Hughey 6th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 3 Frisco,TX
Lady Drive Nation 2025
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 6 6:00PM Hughey 6th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 7 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 7 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 10 12:00PM Hughey 6th Grade Girls Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
Frisco Wings
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 14 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 14 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Lindsey Hughey Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
23 Arianna Bruno
1 Charlotte Cavin
13 Samantha Everidge
14 Inessa Hartman
33 Rotem Marom
3 Allison Pich
20 Rachel Row
30 Ashton Van Nortwick
9 Madison Wolf