Marie Albrecht

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls Blue

Fall 2018 Season | Marie Albrecht

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat Sep 1 9:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Fieldhouse Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 1 11:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Fieldhouse Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 4 8:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls Blue Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 7 9:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls Blue Fieldhouse->Court 6 Frisco,TX
Tigers
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 11 8:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls Blue Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 12 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 12 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 15 11:00AM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls Blue Fieldhouse->Court 5 Frisco,TX
NTX Fastbreakers
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 18 8:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls Blue Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 19 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 19 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 23 3:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls Blue Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
DC Queens
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 25 8:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls Blue Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 26 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 26 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 2 8:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls Blue Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 3 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 3 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 6 8:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls Blue Fieldhouse->Court 4 Frisco,TX
NTX Fastbreakers
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 9 8:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls Blue Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 10 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 10 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 8:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls Blue Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 17 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 17 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 20 12:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls Blue Fieldhouse->Court 5 Frisco,TX
Frisco Hoops
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 23 8:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls Blue Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 24 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 24 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 28 5:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls Blue Fieldhouse->Court 4 Frisco,TX
Lady Drive Nation Black
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 30 8:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls Blue Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 7:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls Blue Fieldhouse->Court 4 Frisco,TX
D1 Gold
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 6 8:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls Blue Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 7 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 7 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 11 5:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls Blue Fieldhouse->Court 4 Frisco,TX
Tigers
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 14 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder - 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 14 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th - 9th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Michael Christian Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
12 Lia Alba
3 Claire Garrett
33 Elsy Hartman
3 Bronwyn Liber
23 Lily Osman
9 Chanlyr Taylor
11 Rylie Vaughn
1 Abby Walsh