Marie Albrecht

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Jones 7th Grade White

Summer 2018 Season | Marie Albrecht

Schedule

GAME ID #
Wed May 30 6:00PM Jones 7th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 6B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 2 8:45AM June Skills Session for All Grades Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 6 7:00PM Jones 7th Grade White Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 7 8:00PM Jones 7th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
T-Zone Ballers Blue
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 9 8:45AM June Skills Session for All Grades Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 13 7:00PM Jones 7th Grade White Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 16 8:45AM June Skills Session for All Grades Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 19 8:00PM Jones 7th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 3 Frisco,TX
Frisco Thunder
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 20 7:00PM Jones 7th Grade White Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 23 8:45AM June Skills Session for All Grades Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 29 7:00PM Jones 7th Grade White Staley Middle School Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 29 8:00PM Jones 7th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
Knights of North Texas
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 30 8:45AM June Skills Session for All Grades Roach Middle School
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 7 8:45AM July Skills Session for All Grades Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 11 7:00PM Jones 7th Grade White Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 14 8:45AM July Skills Session for All Grades Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 17 8:00PM Jones 7th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 3 Frisco,TX
NLB Blue
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 18 7:00PM Jones 7th Grade White Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 21 8:45AM July Skills Session for All Grades Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 23 8:00PM Jones 7th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 4 Frisco,TX
Team Devoted Green
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 25 7:00PM Jones 7th Grade White Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 28 8:45AM July Skills Session for All Grades Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 31 8:00PM Jones 7th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 3 Frisco,TX
NTB Green
GAME ID #
Sun Aug 5 5:00PM Jones 7th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 3 Frisco,TX
Frisco United Kings
GAME ID #
Wed Aug 8 8:00PM Jones 7th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
Rockets

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Christian Jones Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
23 Nathan Abeaboeru
24 Jake Cook
11 Chase Harrington
33 Elsy Hartman
30 Kai McGimsey
22 Nathan Strickler
1 Abby Walsh
7 Edward Yun