Marie Albrecht

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Christian 7th Grade Blue

Summer 2018 Season | Marie Albrecht

Schedule

GAME ID #
Wed May 30 7:00PM Christian 7th Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 6B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 2 8:45AM June Skills Session for All Grades Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 4 8:00PM Christian 7th Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 4 Frisco,TX
NTB White
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 6 6:00PM Christian 7th Grade Blue Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 9 8:45AM June Skills Session for All Grades Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 12 7:00PM Christian 7th Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
Gladiators
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 13 6:00PM Christian 7th Grade Blue Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 16 8:45AM June Skills Session for All Grades Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 20 6:00PM Christian 7th Grade Blue Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 23 8:45AM June Skills Session for All Grades Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 27 8:00PM Christian 7th Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
Team Devoted Black
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 29 6:00PM Christian 7th Grade Blue Staley Middle School Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 30 8:45AM June Skills Session for All Grades Roach Middle School
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 7 8:45AM July Skills Session for All Grades Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 11 6:00PM Christian 7th Grade Blue Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jul 12 8:00PM Christian 7th Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
Xpress Hoops 24
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 14 8:45AM July Skills Session for All Grades Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 16 8:00PM Christian 7th Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 4 Frisco,TX
Gunter Tigers
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 18 6:00PM Christian 7th Grade Blue Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 21 8:45AM July Skills Session for All Grades Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 25 6:00PM Christian 7th Grade Blue Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 25 8:00PM Christian 7th Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
OCBA
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 28 8:45AM July Skills Session for All Grades Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 30 8:00PM Christian 7th Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 4 Frisco,TX
NTB White
GAME ID #
Sat Aug 4 9:00AM Christian 7th Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 5 Frisco,TX
Gladiators

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Michael Christian Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
19 Cole Anderson
2 Joseph Clark
8 Preston Dohner
23 Jackson Nash
35 Damon Nash
1 Eeshwar Parasuramuni
32 Benjamin Perrin
4 Phalen Voorhees
Brandon Webber