D1 Basketball

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Eaton 2nd Grade

Spring 2020 Season | D1 Basketball

Schedule

GAME ID #
Mon Feb 24 6:00PM Eaton 2nd Grade Fieldhouse->Court 3B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 29 12:00PM Eaton 2nd Grade Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
Team EA
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 2 6:00PM Eaton 2nd Grade Fieldhouse->Court 3B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 3 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 3 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 16 6:00PM Eaton 2nd Grade Fieldhouse->Court 3B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 17 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 17 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 21 12:00PM Eaton 2nd Grade Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
North Texas Hoopsters Gold
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 23 6:00PM Eaton 2nd Grade Fieldhouse->Court 3B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 24 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 24 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 28 12:00PM Eaton 2nd Grade Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
Black Mambas
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 30 6:00PM Eaton 2nd Grade Fieldhouse->Court 3B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 31 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 31 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 4 11:00AM Eaton 2nd Grade Fieldhouse->Court 4 Frisco,TX
Defenders White
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 4 4:00PM Eaton 2nd Grade Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
NTB Purple
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 6 6:00PM Eaton 2nd Grade Fieldhouse->Court 3B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 7 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 7 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 13 6:00PM Eaton 2nd Grade Fieldhouse->Court 3B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 14 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 14 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 18 4:00PM Eaton 2nd Grade Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
Kings
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 20 6:00PM Eaton 2nd Grade Fieldhouse->Court 3B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 21 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 21 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 28 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 28 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 30 7:00PM Eaton 2nd Grade Fieldhouse->Court 4 Frisco,TX
Savage Storm
GAME ID #
Mon May 4 6:00PM Eaton 2nd Grade Fieldhouse->Court 3B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue May 5 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 5 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat May 9 12:00PM Eaton 2nd Grade Fieldhouse->Court 4 Frisco,TX
Team EA
GAME ID #
Tue May 12 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 12 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 19 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 19 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Erroll Eaton Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
7 Sully Buehler
5 Beckett Cooper
21 Azlan Hussain
80 Stefan Read
24 Evan Robinson
18 Ruvan Soprala
27 Joshua Thompson