D1 Basketball

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Loyd 7th Grade Girls Elite 2025

Spring 2020 Season | D1 Basketball

Schedule

GAME ID #
Mon Feb 24 8:00PM Loyd 7th Grade Girls Elite 2025 Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 1 1:00PM Loyd 7th Grade Girls Elite 2025 Fieldhouse->Court 5 Frisco,TX
North Texas Hoopsters Purple
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 2 8:00PM Loyd 7th Grade Girls Elite 2025 Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 3 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 3 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 16 8:00PM Loyd 7th Grade Girls Elite 2025 Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 17 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 17 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 21 6:00PM Loyd 7th Grade Girls Elite 2025 Fieldhouse->Court 5 Frisco,TX
Frisco Blue Devils
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 23 8:00PM Loyd 7th Grade Girls Elite 2025 Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 24 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 24 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 28 6:00PM Loyd 7th Grade Girls Elite 2025 Fieldhouse->Court 5 Frisco,TX
North Texas Hoopsters Gold
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 30 8:00PM Loyd 7th Grade Girls Elite 2025 Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 31 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 31 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 4 10:00AM Loyd 7th Grade Girls Elite 2025 Fieldhouse->Court 5 Frisco,TX
Elite Outdoor Living
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 6 8:00PM Loyd 7th Grade Girls Elite 2025 Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 7 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 7 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 13 8:00PM Loyd 7th Grade Girls Elite 2025 Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 14 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 14 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 18 10:00AM Loyd 7th Grade Girls Elite 2025 Fieldhouse->Court 5 Frisco,TX
Defenders
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 18 2:00PM Loyd 7th Grade Girls Elite 2025 Fieldhouse->Court 4 Frisco,TX
Tune Squad
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 20 8:00PM Loyd 7th Grade Girls Elite 2025 Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 21 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 21 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 28 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 28 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 30 9:00PM Loyd 7th Grade Girls Elite 2025 Fieldhouse->Court 6 Frisco,TX
Mamba Mentality
GAME ID #
Mon May 4 8:00PM Loyd 7th Grade Girls Elite 2025 Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue May 5 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 5 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 10 5:00PM Loyd 7th Grade Girls Elite 2025 Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
Dunkin Dudes
GAME ID #
Tue May 12 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 12 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 19 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 19 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Brian Loyd Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
24 Chloe Cheong
10 Amina Diallo
5 Mylee Guinn
21 Dara Itata
35 Kylie Jackson
23 Addisyn Jones
9 Camryn Mckinnie
42 Macie Potter
4 Jayden Williams