D1 Basketball

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Duck 5th Grade Gold

Spring 2020 Season | D1 Basketball

Schedule

GAME ID #
Thu Feb 27 8:00PM Duck 5th Grade Gold Fieldhouse->Court 6A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 1 4:00PM Duck 5th Grade Gold Fieldhouse->Court 3 Frisco,TX
NTB Blue
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 3 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 3 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Thu Mar 5 8:00PM Duck 5th Grade Gold Fieldhouse->Court 6A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 7 3:00PM Duck 5th Grade Gold Fieldhouse->Court 3 Frisco,TX
North Texas Hoopsters Black
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 17 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 17 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Thu Mar 19 8:00PM Duck 5th Grade Gold Fieldhouse->Court 6A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Mar 20 8:00PM Duck 5th Grade Gold Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
NLB Blue
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 24 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 24 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Thu Mar 26 8:00PM Duck 5th Grade Gold Fieldhouse->Court 6A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 29 4:00PM Duck 5th Grade Gold Fieldhouse->Court 3 Frisco,TX
Method Academy
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 31 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 31 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 2 8:00PM Duck 5th Grade Gold Fieldhouse->Court 6A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 4 12:00PM Duck 5th Grade Gold Fieldhouse->Court 3 Frisco,TX
MBS Black
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 7 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 7 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 9 8:00PM Duck 5th Grade Gold Fieldhouse->Court 6A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 14 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 14 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 16 8:00PM Duck 5th Grade Gold Fieldhouse->Court 6A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 18 3:00PM Duck 5th Grade Gold Fieldhouse->Court 3 Frisco,TX
MBS Blue
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 21 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 21 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 23 8:00PM Duck 5th Grade Gold Fieldhouse->Court 6A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 28 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 28 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Apr 29 8:00PM Duck 5th Grade Gold Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
Texas Elite Flight 2027
GAME ID #
Tue May 5 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 5 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Thu May 7 8:00PM Duck 5th Grade Gold Fieldhouse->Court 6A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat May 9 12:00PM Duck 5th Grade Gold Fieldhouse->Court 3 Frisco,TX
D1 Blue
GAME ID #
Tue May 12 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 12 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 19 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 19 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Randy Duck Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
23 Jake Adkins
24 Benjamin Baradell
3 Daniel Buehler
32 Will Howard
2 Marion Parham
21 Dylan Steffe
16 Cullen Tyler
22 Nikolas Wagers
11 Sutter Wechsler