D1 Basketball

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Millsap 5th Grade White

Spring 2020 Season | D1 Basketball

Schedule

GAME ID #
Mon Feb 24 7:00PM Millsap 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 29 2:00PM Millsap 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 6 Frisco,TX
NLB White
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 2 7:00PM Millsap 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 3 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 3 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 7 11:00AM Millsap 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 6 Frisco,TX
United Ballers
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 16 7:00PM Millsap 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 17 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 17 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 22 2:00PM Millsap 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 6 Frisco,TX
North Texas Hoopsters Gold
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 23 7:00PM Millsap 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 24 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 24 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 29 2:00PM Millsap 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 6 Frisco,TX
Mambas
GAME ID #
Mon Mar 30 7:00PM Millsap 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 31 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 31 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 4 2:00PM Millsap 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 6 Frisco,TX
Commanders
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 6 7:00PM Millsap 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 7 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 7 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 13 7:00PM Millsap 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 14 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 14 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 19 2:00PM Millsap 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 6 Frisco,TX
Best of the Best
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 20 7:00PM Millsap 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 21 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 21 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Mon Apr 27 8:00PM Millsap 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 3 Frisco,TX
MBS Silver
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 28 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 28 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Mon May 4 7:00PM Millsap 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue May 5 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 5 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sun May 10 6:00PM Millsap 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 4 Frisco,TX
Tar Heels
GAME ID #
Tue May 12 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 12 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 19 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 19 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Ken Millsap Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
19 Lincoln Bennison
6 Cash Gatewood
11 Nicholas Hempel
62 Jake Horwitz
0 Arshaan Husain
77 Tyler Land
30 Noah Prescott
1 Gage Rogers
15 Guy Shpigelman