D1 Basketball

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Christian 3rd Grade Blue

Spring 2020 Season | D1 Basketball

Schedule

GAME ID #
Thu Feb 27 7:00PM Christian 3rd Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 6B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Feb 29 4:00PM Christian 3rd Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
NTB Blue
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 3 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 3 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Thu Mar 5 7:00PM Christian 3rd Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 6B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 17 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 17 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Thu Mar 19 7:00PM Christian 3rd Grade Blue
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 21 4:00PM Christian 3rd Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
Method Academy
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 22 6:00PM Christian 3rd Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
Rockets
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 24 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 24 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Thu Mar 26 7:00PM Christian 3rd Grade Blue
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 28 1:00PM Christian 3rd Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
Scorpions
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 31 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 31 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 2 7:00PM Christian 3rd Grade Blue
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Apr 4 3:00PM Christian 3rd Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
Texas Elite Flight 2029
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 7 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 7 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 9 7:00PM Christian 3rd Grade Blue
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 14 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 14 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 16 7:00PM Christian 3rd Grade Blue
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 19 2:00PM Christian 3rd Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
All or Nothing Elite
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 21 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 21 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 23 7:00PM Christian 3rd Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 6B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 28 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 28 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Fri May 1 7:00PM Christian 3rd Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
FBA Thunder
GAME ID #
Tue May 5 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 5 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Thu May 7 7:00PM Christian 3rd Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 6B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat May 9 4:00PM Christian 3rd Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
NTB Blue
GAME ID #
Tue May 12 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 12 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 19 6:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades Kinder to 4th and 5th Grade Girls Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 19 8:00PM Spring Team Skills--Grades 6th to 10th and 5th Grade Boys Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Michael Christian Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
20 Karthik Abbaraju
21 Rani Even
0 Harrison Johnson
9 Andrew Laurant
35 Neel Mehrotra
1 Noah Moody
7 Cruz Oliver
13 Giovanni Rico