D1 Basketball

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls White

Fall 2019 Season | D1 Basketball

Schedule

GAME ID #
Mon Sep 2 7:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls White Fieldhouse->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 8 4:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls White Fieldhouse->Court 5 Frisco,TX
Lady Eagles
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 9 7:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls White Fieldhouse->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 10 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 10 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 15 5:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls White Fieldhouse->Court 5 Frisco,TX
Lady Pro Skills
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 16 7:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls White Fieldhouse->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 17 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 17 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 20 9:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls White Fieldhouse->Court 4 Frisco,TX
YB33 Lady Charging Wildcats
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 23 7:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls White Fieldhouse->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 24 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 24 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 27 9:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls White Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
Phenoms
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 30 7:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls White Fieldhouse->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 1 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 1 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 7 7:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls White Fieldhouse->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 8 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 8 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 14 7:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls White Fieldhouse->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 15 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 15 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 19 6:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls White Fieldhouse->Court 4 Frisco,TX
Lady Eagles
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 20 3:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls White Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
Frisco Wings
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 21 7:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls White Fieldhouse->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 22 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 22 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 26 6:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls White Fieldhouse->Court 4 Frisco,TX
Lady Pro Skills
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 28 7:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls White Fieldhouse->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 29 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 29 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 4 7:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls White Fieldhouse->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 5 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 5 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 9 5:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls White Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
YB33 Lady Charging Wildcats
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 11 7:00PM Christian 7th/8th Grade Girls White Fieldhouse->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 12 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 12 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 19 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 19 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Michael Christian Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
27 Catelyn Barton
1 Amalia Galloway
14 Inessa Hartman
11 Kennedy McBurney
30 Jenna Powers
30 Ashton Van Nortwick
13 Katharine Winter
10 Lameka York