D1 Basketball

Team Connect by Stack Sports

LaDay 5th Grade White

Fall 2019 Season | D1 Basketball

Schedule

GAME ID #
Wed Sep 4 6:00PM LaDay 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 8B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 8 6:00PM LaDay 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 3 Frisco,TX
NLB Gold
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 10 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 10 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 11 6:00PM LaDay 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 8B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 13 7:00PM LaDay 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
Titans
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 17 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 17 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 18 6:00PM LaDay 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 8B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 22 6:00PM LaDay 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
Cavs
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 24 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 24 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 25 6:00PM LaDay 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 8B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 27 7:00PM LaDay 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
Mambas
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 1 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 1 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 2 6:00PM LaDay 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 8B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 8 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 8 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 9 6:00PM LaDay 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 8B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 15 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 15 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 16 6:00PM LaDay 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 8B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 19 3:00PM LaDay 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
Frisco Blue Devils
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 22 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 22 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 23 6:00PM LaDay 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 8B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 26 3:00PM LaDay 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
Tar Heels
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 29 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 29 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 30 6:00PM LaDay 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 8B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 3 5:00PM LaDay 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
MBS Silver
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 5 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 5 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 6 6:00PM LaDay 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 8B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 9 3:00PM LaDay 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
NLB Blue
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 12 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 12 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 13 6:00PM LaDay 5th Grade White Fieldhouse->Court 8B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 19 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 19 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jeremy LaDay Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
19 Lincoln Bennison
5 Angelo-Raphael Epassa
6 Cash Gatewood
23 Tripp Harris
11 Nicholas Hempel
27 ashraf osman
55 Ananthan Panchu
30 Noah Prescott
21 Gavin Vogt