D1 Basketball

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Loyd 4th Grade

Fall 2019 Season | D1 Basketball

Schedule

GAME ID #
Wed Sep 4 6:00PM Loyd 4th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 6A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 8 5:00PM Loyd 4th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
United Ballers
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 10 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 10 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 11 6:00PM Loyd 4th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 6A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 15 6:00PM Loyd 4th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 3 Frisco,TX
Valor 2028
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 17 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 17 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 18 6:00PM Loyd 4th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 6A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 24 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 24 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 25 6:00PM Loyd 4th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 6A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 1 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 1 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 2 6:00PM Loyd 4th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 6A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 5 6:00PM Loyd 4th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 4 Frisco,TX
Team Heat
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 6 4:00PM Loyd 4th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
NT Dawgs 2
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 8 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 8 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 9 6:00PM Loyd 4th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 6A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 15 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 15 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 16 6:00PM Loyd 4th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 6A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 19 12:00PM Loyd 4th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 3 Frisco,TX
Mavs
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 22 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 22 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 23 6:00PM Loyd 4th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 6A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 26 12:00PM Loyd 4th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 3 Frisco,TX
NLB Gold
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 29 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 29 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 30 6:00PM Loyd 4th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 6A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 5 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 5 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 6 6:00PM Loyd 4th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 6A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 9 12:00PM Loyd 4th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 3 Frisco,TX
Team First
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 12 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 12 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 13 6:00PM Loyd 4th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 6A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 15 7:00PM Loyd 4th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 4 Frisco,TX
Defenders White
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 19 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 19 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Brian Loyd Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
35 Rohan Bankapur
6 Justin Carter
23 Austin Gay
20 Jaxson Holman
11 Jake Horwitz
30 Zion Robinson
15 Guy Shpigelman
2 Gavin Sulak
7 Eli Turley