D1 Basketball

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Jacobs 8th Grade

Fall 2019 Season | D1 Basketball

Schedule

GAME ID #
Fri Sep 6 9:00PM Jacobs 8th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
Xpress Hoops 24 White
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 10 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 10 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 12 6:00PM Jacobs 8th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 6B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 14 8:00PM Jacobs 8th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 8 Frisco,TX
Jammers
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 17 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 17 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 19 6:00PM Jacobs 8th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 6B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 22 3:00PM Jacobs 8th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 6 Frisco,TX
Honey Badgers
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 24 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 24 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 26 6:00PM Jacobs 8th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 6B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 1 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 1 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 3 6:00PM Jacobs 8th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 6B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 8 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 8 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 10 6:00PM Jacobs 8th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 6B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 13 3:00PM Jacobs 8th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 6 Frisco,TX
Mean Green
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 15 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 15 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 17 6:00PM Jacobs 8th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 6B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 19 11:00AM Jacobs 8th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 5 Frisco,TX
YB33
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 22 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 22 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 24 6:00PM Jacobs 8th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 6B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 27 3:00PM Jacobs 8th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 5 Frisco,TX
NLB Gold
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 29 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 29 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 31 6:00PM Jacobs 8th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 6B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 5 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 5 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 7 6:00PM Jacobs 8th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 6B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 10 6:00PM Jacobs 8th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 5 Frisco,TX
Drive Nation North
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 12 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 12 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Thu Nov 14 6:00PM Jacobs 8th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 6B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 16 3:00PM Jacobs 8th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 5 Frisco,TX
OCBA
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 19 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 19 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Christian Jacobs Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
5 Yohan Abraham
23 Sam Colebatch
25 Cameron Hazzard
30 Hayden Manson
77 Logan Nate
3 Devank Prasad
27 Devansh Roongta
22 Nathan Strickler
7 Seth Turley