D1 Basketball

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Jones 6th Grade

Fall 2019 Season | D1 Basketball

Schedule

GAME ID #
Wed Sep 4 8:00PM Jones 6th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 6B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 8 1:00PM Jones 6th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
Rebelution Basketball
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 10 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 10 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 11 8:00PM Jones 6th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 6B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 13 7:00PM Jones 6th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
Defenders
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 17 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 17 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 18 8:00PM Jones 6th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 6B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 24 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 24 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 25 8:00PM Jones 6th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 6B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 1 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 1 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 2 8:00PM Jones 6th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 6B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 5 7:00PM Jones 6th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 4 Frisco,TX
NTB Green
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 6 5:00PM Jones 6th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
Texas Flight 2026
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 8 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 8 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 9 8:00PM Jones 6th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 6B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 15 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 15 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 16 8:00PM Jones 6th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 6B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 22 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 22 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 23 8:00PM Jones 6th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 6B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 26 5:00PM Jones 6th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 4 Frisco,TX
Xpress Hoops 26 Red
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 27 2:00PM Jones 6th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
NLB Blue
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 29 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 29 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Oct 30 8:00PM Jones 6th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 6B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 5 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 5 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 6 8:00PM Jones 6th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 6B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 9 1:00PM Jones 6th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
Honeybadgers
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 12 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 12 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Nov 13 8:00PM Jones 6th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 6B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Nov 16 4:00PM Jones 6th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
OCBA Blue
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 19 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 19 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Freddie Jones Sr. Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
34 Evan Dickerson
14 Alex Howard
6 Antonio Jackson
9 Jiitin Naveen Kumar
3 Isaac Ortiz
7 Matheus Penteado
35 Zach Reichgut
2 Trip Rowley
77 Aiden Yates