D1 Basketball

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Carr 7th Grade Blue

Fall 2019 Season | D1 Basketball

Schedule

GAME ID #
Mon Sep 2 8:00PM Carr 7th Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 3A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 8 7:00PM Carr 7th Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 7 Frisco,TX
Method Academy
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 9 8:00PM Carr 7th Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 3A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 10 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 10 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sun Sep 15 6:00PM Carr 7th Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 8 Frisco,TX
Ducks
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 16 8:00PM Carr 7th Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 3A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 17 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 17 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 23 8:00PM Carr 7th Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 3A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 24 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 24 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 27 9:00PM Carr 7th Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 4 Frisco,TX
Freedom 9 TNE
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 30 8:00PM Carr 7th Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 3A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 1 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 1 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 6 6:00PM Carr 7th Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 5 Frisco,TX
NLB Gold
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 7 8:00PM Carr 7th Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 3A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 8 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 8 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 14 8:00PM Carr 7th Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 3A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 15 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 15 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 19 6:00PM Carr 7th Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
Method Academy
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 21 8:00PM Carr 7th Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 3A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 22 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 22 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 26 6:00PM Carr 7th Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
Ducks
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 28 8:00PM Carr 7th Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 3A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 29 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 29 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 3 4:00PM Carr 7th Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 5 Frisco,TX
NTB
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 4 8:00PM Carr 7th Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 3A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 5 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 5 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Fri Nov 8 9:00PM Carr 7th Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 4 Frisco,TX
NLB Gold
GAME ID #
Mon Nov 11 8:00PM Carr 7th Grade Blue Fieldhouse->Court 3A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 12 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 12 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 19 6:00PM Fall Team Skills for Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 19 8:00PM Fall Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Wayne Carr Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
23 Sam Colebatch
30 Hayden Manson
11 Gaurang Pendyala
23 Devank Prasad
24 Om Rao
27 Devansh Roongta
16 Evan Tyler
14 Arman Zohdi