D1 Basketball

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Newton 7th/8th Girls White

Summer 2019 Season | Marie Albrecht

Schedule

GAME ID #
Wed May 29 8:00PM Newton 7th/8th Girls White Fieldhouse->Court 3B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 5 8:00PM Newton 7th/8th Girls White Trent Middle School->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 6 8:00PM Newton 7th/8th Girls White Fieldhouse->Court 4 Frisco,TX
BBA
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 8 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 8 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 11 8:00PM Newton 7th/8th Girls White Fieldhouse->Court 4 Frisco,TX
Cougars
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 12 8:00PM Newton 7th/8th Girls White Trent Middle School->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 15 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 15 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 18 8:00PM Newton 7th/8th Girls White Fieldhouse->Court 4 Frisco,TX
SHA Frisco
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 19 8:00PM Newton 7th/8th Girls White Trent Middle School->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 22 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 22 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 26 8:00PM Newton 7th/8th Girls White Trent Middle School->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 29 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 29 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 3 8:00PM Newton 7th/8th Girls White Trent Middle School->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 6 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 6 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 10 8:00PM Newton 7th/8th Girls White Lawler Middle School->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 13 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 13 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 17 8:00PM Newton 7th/8th Girls White Trent Middle School->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jul 18 7:00PM Newton 7th/8th Girls White Fieldhouse->Court 4 Frisco,TX
Frisco Fire
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 20 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 20 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 24 8:00PM Newton 7th/8th Girls White Trent Middle School->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 27 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 27 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 29 7:00PM Newton 7th/8th Girls White Fieldhouse->Court 8 Frisco,TX
Texas Heat
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 31 8:00PM Newton 7th/8th Girls White Trent Middle School->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Aug 3 12:00PM Newton 7th/8th Girls White Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
Firecrackers
GAME ID #
Sun Aug 4 12:00PM Newton 7th/8th Girls White Fieldhouse->Court 3 Frisco,TX
Frisco Wings
GAME ID #
Sun Aug 4 8:00PM Newton 7th/8th Girls White Fieldhouse->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Aug 5 9:00PM Newton 7th/8th Girls White Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
FHNT1
GAME ID #
Wed Aug 14 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Fieldhouse Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Aug 14 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th and above Fieldhouse Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Aug 21 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Fieldhouse Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Aug 21 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th and above Fieldhouse Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Aug 24 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Fieldhouse Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Aug 24 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and above Fieldhouse Frisco,TX
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Mikaila Newton Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
27 Catelyn Barton
12 Mia Calderon
7 Lexie Davis
1 Amalia Galloway
14 Inessa Hartman
99 Kaitlyn Kirkpatrick
30 Jenna Powers
5 Brooke Streetman
13 Katharine Winter