D1 Basketball

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Jones 6th Grade

Summer 2019 Season | Marie Albrecht

Schedule

GAME ID #
Wed May 29 6:00PM Jones 6th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 3B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 4 8:00PM Jones 6th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
NLB White
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 5 6:00PM Jones 6th Grade Trent Middle School->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 8 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 8 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 12 6:00PM Jones 6th Grade Trent Middle School->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 13 8:00PM Jones 6th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
BBA
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 15 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 15 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 19 6:00PM Jones 6th Grade Trent Middle School->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 21 8:00PM Jones 6th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
Progressive White
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 22 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 22 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 26 6:00PM Jones 6th Grade Trent Middle School->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 29 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 29 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 3 6:00PM Jones 6th Grade Trent Middle School->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 6 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 6 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 10 6:00PM Jones 6th Grade Lawler Middle School->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Jul 12 8:00PM Jones 6th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
Inferno
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 13 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 13 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 16 8:00PM Jones 6th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
NLB White
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 17 6:00PM Jones 6th Grade Trent Middle School->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 20 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 20 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 22 8:00PM Jones 6th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
Mavericks
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 24 6:00PM Jones 6th Grade Trent Middle School->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 27 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 27 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 29 8:00PM Jones 6th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
NTB Green
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 31 6:00PM Jones 6th Grade Trent Middle School->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Aug 4 7:00PM Jones 6th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 2B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Aug 5 8:00PM Jones 6th Grade Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
Inferno
GAME ID #
Wed Aug 14 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Fieldhouse Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Aug 14 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th and above Fieldhouse Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Aug 21 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Fieldhouse Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Aug 21 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th and above Fieldhouse Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Aug 24 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Fieldhouse Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Aug 24 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and above Fieldhouse Frisco,TX
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Freddie Jones Sr. Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
34 Evan Dickerson
23 Max Hempel
14 Alex Howard
6 Antonio Jackson
3 Isaac Cruz Ortiz
11 Saharsh Parvathaneni
35 Zach Reichgut
30 Trip Rowley
77 Aiden Yates