D1 Basketball

Team Connect by Stack Sports

LaDay 3rd Grade

Summer 2019 Season | Marie Albrecht

Schedule

GAME ID #
Wed May 29 5:00PM LaDay 3rd Grade Fieldhouse->Court 3B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 3 6:00PM LaDay 3rd Grade Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
Frisco Coyotes
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 5 6:00PM LaDay 3rd Grade Trent Middle School->Court 1B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 8 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 8 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 12 6:00PM LaDay 3rd Grade Trent Middle School->Court 1B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 13 6:00PM LaDay 3rd Grade Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
Lightning Boltz
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 15 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 15 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 19 6:00PM LaDay 3rd Grade Trent Middle School->Court 1B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 21 6:00PM LaDay 3rd Grade Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
NTB Blue
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 22 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 22 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 26 6:00PM LaDay 3rd Grade Trent Middle School->Court 1B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 29 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 29 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 3 6:00PM LaDay 3rd Grade Trent Middle School->Court 1B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 6 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 6 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 10 6:00PM LaDay 3rd Grade Lawler Middle School->Court 1B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jul 11 6:00PM LaDay 3rd Grade Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
Rockets
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 13 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 13 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 16 6:00PM LaDay 3rd Grade Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
Knights
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 17 6:00PM LaDay 3rd Grade Trent Middle School->Court 1B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 20 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 20 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 23 6:00PM LaDay 3rd Grade Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
Mavs
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 24 6:00PM LaDay 3rd Grade Trent Middle School->Court 1B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 27 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 27 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 31 6:00PM LaDay 3rd Grade Trent Middle School->Court 1B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Aug 1 6:00PM LaDay 3rd Grade Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
Blue Devils
GAME ID #
Sun Aug 4 7:00PM LaDay 3rd Grade Fieldhouse->Court 4B Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Aug 7 6:00PM LaDay 3rd Grade Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
Prosper Ballers
GAME ID #
Wed Aug 14 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Fieldhouse Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Aug 14 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th and above Fieldhouse Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Aug 21 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Fieldhouse Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Aug 21 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th and above Fieldhouse Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Aug 24 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Fieldhouse Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Aug 24 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and above Fieldhouse Frisco,TX
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jeremy LaDay Head Coach
Parrish Tarver Assistant Coach

Roster

# Name Position
5 Jaxson Brown
3 Chad Edwards
21 Rani Even
23 Aaron Hunt
9 Andrew Laurant
35 Neel Mehrotra
78 Joseph Neubecker
7 Cruz Oliver
13 Giovanni Rico
31 Jeffrey Skinner