D1 Basketball

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Loyd 5th Grade Girls Blue

Summer 2019 Season | Marie Albrecht

Schedule

GAME ID #
Wed May 29 7:00PM Loyd 5th Grade Girls Blue Fieldhouse->Court 3A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 1 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 5 7:00PM Loyd 5th Grade Girls Blue Trent Middle School->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 6 8:00PM Loyd 5th Grade Girls Blue Fieldhouse->Court 7 Frisco,TX
MI Sports
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 8 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 8 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 12 7:00PM Loyd 5th Grade Girls Blue Trent Middle School->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Jun 14 8:00PM Loyd 5th Grade Girls Blue Fieldhouse->Court 7 Frisco,TX
Frisco Cavaliers
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 15 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 15 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jun 17 8:00PM Loyd 5th Grade Girls Blue Fieldhouse->Court 7 Frisco,TX
Hoop Queens
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 19 7:00PM Loyd 5th Grade Girls Blue Trent Middle School->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 22 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 22 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 26 7:00PM Loyd 5th Grade Girls Blue Trent Middle School->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 29 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 29 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 3 7:00PM Loyd 5th Grade Girls Blue Trent Middle School->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 6 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 6 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 10 7:00PM Loyd 5th Grade Girls Blue Lawler Middle School->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 13 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 13 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 17 7:00PM Loyd 5th Grade Girls Blue Trent Middle School->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 17 8:00PM Loyd 5th Grade Girls Blue Fieldhouse->Court 1 Frisco,TX
Frisco Hoops
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 20 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 20 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 22 8:00PM Loyd 5th Grade Girls Blue Fieldhouse->Court 7 Frisco,TX
MI Sports
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 24 7:00PM Loyd 5th Grade Girls Blue Trent Middle School->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 27 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 27 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and Above Trent Middle School Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Mon Jul 29 8:00PM Loyd 5th Grade Girls Blue Fieldhouse->Court 7 Frisco,TX
Frisco Cavaliers
GAME ID #
Wed Jul 31 7:00PM Loyd 5th Grade Girls Blue Trent Middle School->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Aug 4 8:00PM Loyd 5th Grade Girls Blue Fieldhouse->Court 2A Frisco,TX
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Aug 8 8:00PM Loyd 5th Grade Girls Blue Fieldhouse->Court 7 Frisco,TX
Hoop Queens
GAME ID #
Sat Aug 10 10:00AM Loyd 5th Grade Girls Blue Fieldhouse->Court 2 Frisco,TX
Frisco Hoops
GAME ID #
Wed Aug 14 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Fieldhouse Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Aug 14 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th and above Fieldhouse Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Aug 21 6:00PM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Fieldhouse Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Wed Aug 21 8:00PM Team Skills for Grades 6th and above Fieldhouse Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Aug 24 8:00AM Team Skills for Grades Kinder to 5th Fieldhouse Frisco,TX
 
GAME ID #
Sat Aug 24 10:00AM Team Skills for Grades 6th and above Fieldhouse Frisco,TX
 

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Brian Loyd Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
27 Chloe Brock
8 Sana Hussain
22 Avery LaVenture
15 Violet Palubicki
5 Ana Plunk
23 TJ Spain
7 Sydney Sutton
10 Kherington Themer
21 Mady Walker